Exec and Reps 2019-2020


mercy meeker

We have our new Executives for next year! They are:

President: Emmy Nethercott

Vice President: Nick Erickson

Secretary: Lizzy Johnson

Historian: Copper Douglass

Pride: Katie Keller

Student: Mason Baldwin

Social: Justine Rupp

The new Representatives are:

President(s): Brayden Bywater and Kylie Chambers

Vice President(s): Kelli Camire and Sam Fletcher

Secretary(s): Hannah Zilles and Morgan Swanson

These 2019-2020 Exec and Reps are ready to take on the new year, and we can’t wait to see what they have planned for us!